Rights & Permissions

To inquire about Grove Atlantic usage rights or other permissions, please refer to the information and guidelines offered below.

  • Foreign Rights Subagents

    Below is a list of our subagents. If your region is not represented by one of these agencies, please contact Grove Atlantic by e-mail: rights@groveatlantic.com.

    • Brazil
      Ms. Laura Riff & Mr. João Paulo Riff
      RIFF Agency
      Tel: 55 21 2287 6299
      E-mail: laura@agenciariff.com.br
      joaopa@agenciariff.com.br

       

      China & Taiwan
      Ms. Jackie Huang
      Beijing Representative Office
      Andrew Nurnberg Associates
      Tel: 86 10 8250 4106
      jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

      Ms. Whitney Hsu
      Taiwan Representative Office
      Andrew Nurnberg Associates
      Tel: 886 2 2562 9008
      E-mail: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

       

      Czech Republic
      Kristin Olson Literary Agency
      kristin.olson@litag.cz

       

      France
      Ms. Eliane Benisti
      Eliane Benisti Agency
      eliane@elianebenisti.com

       

      Germany
      Ms. Elisabeth Ruge
      Elisabeth Ruge Agentur
      eruge@elisabeth-ruge-agentur.de

       

      Greece
      Ms. Evangelia Avloniti
      Ersilia Literary Agency
      eavloniti@ersilialit.com

    • Italy
      Ms. Claire Sabatié-Garat
      The Italian Literary Agency
      claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com

       

      Japan
      Ms. Miko Yamanouchi
      Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
      miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

      Mr. Ken Mori
      Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
      ken@tuttlemori.com

       

      Korea
      Ms. Kyung Kung
      Korea Copyright Center
      khkang@kccseoul.com

       

      Latvia, Estonia, & Lithuania
      Ms. Tatjana Zoldnere
      Andrew Nurnberg Associates
      zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

       

      Spain & Latin America
      Ms. María Lynch
      Casanovas & Lynch Angencia Literaria
      maria@casanovaslynch.com

       

      Holland & Scandanavia
      Mr. Ulf Toregard
      Ulf Toregard Agency AB
      ulf@toregardagency.se

       

      Hungary
      Mr. Peter Bolza
      Katai & Bolza
      peter@kataibolza.hu

    • Poland
      Mr. Filip Wojciechowski
      Graal, Ltd.
      filip.wojciechowski@graal.com.pl

       

      Portugal
      Ms. María Lynch
      Casanovas & Lynch Agencia Literaria
      maria@casanovaslynch.com

       

      Romania
      Ms. Simona Kessler
      International Copyright Agency
      simona@kessler-agency.ro

       

      Russia
      Ms. Natalia Sanina
      Synopsis Literary Agency
      nat@synopsis-agency.ru

       

      Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, and Macedonia
      Mr. Vuk Perisic
      Plima Literary Agency
      vuk@plimaliterary.rs

       

      Taiwan
      Ms. Whitney Hsu
      Taiwan Representative Office
      Andrew Nurnberg Associates
      whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

       

      Turkey
      Ms. Amy Spangler
      Anatolialit Agency
      amy@anatolialit.com